Who are we?

At SINTEF, a diverse team of researchers has contributed to the evolution of CJML over time. The originator and main architect of CJML is Ragnhild Halvorsrud. Key SINTEF contributors include (in reverse chronological order): Otas Meironas, Ophelia Prillard, Costas Boletsis, Odnan Ref Sanchez, Marita Skjuve, Enrique Garcia-Ceja, Antoine Pultier, Eunji Lee, and Ida Maria Haugstveit. The entire HCI research group at SINTEF Digital has also played a vital role by continuously providing valuable feedback

The current work with CJML is funded by the Research Council of Norway, under the Smart Journey Mining project (no. 312198).